Faculty Council

The Faculty Council is formed as follows: The Vice Chancellor is a Chairman. The Dean of Faculty is an Alternative Chairman. The Registration and Examinations Officer is a Member and Rapporteur. In addition to the membership of Dean of Scientific Affairs, Dean of Graduate Studies and Scientific Research, Chairman of the University Studies Committee and deans of the relevant Faculties, former deans of the Faculty, Deputy Dean of the Faculty, heads of departments and directors of the centers of the Faculty, chairmen of permanent committees of the Faculty Council, teaching staff with the rank of professor, representatives of teaching staff at the departments, and the membership of three members, at least two of them from outside the University.

Contact us